Agonia Records

12" Through Thick Fog Till Death #97119

Through Thick Fog Till Death See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$20.00 each


Release Date: March 5, 2021

3rd press on a limited to 500 copies black vinyl. Released with insert with lyrics.

Side A
1. 666
2. Possessed (Raped by Evil)
3. Raise the Symbols of Satan
4. Invasion
5. Through Thick Fog till Death
6. Mirror Satan
Side B
7. Satanic Deathlust
8. Dead Cold December
9. Død, død og atter død
10. Supreme Blasphemy
11. Mankind Murder

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2019 Agonia Records. All rights reserved.