Agonia Records

Bundles Saint Desecration Black LP + Tee Bundle #94944

Saint Desecration Black LP + Tee Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$36.00 each


Release Date: December 18, 2020

Bundle Includes:

-Saint Desecration 12" (black vinyl)

-Saint Desecration T-shirt (model I)


Regular black vinyl in heavy gatefold sleeves, with gold hot stamping and black-flooded reverse side print. Comes with 12" 8 pages booklet with lyrics + digital download code.

The unholy metal congregation is pealing its bells for the third time this decade, announcing the successor of "Blasphemers' Maledictions" (2011) and "In Extremis" (2017). "Saint Desecration" is a new extreme illumination revealed by AZARATH at the altar of blackened death metal. Unrepentant and provocative to the core, the album is set to astound the connoisseurs of sonic terror.

AZARATH crept from the shadows over two decades ago and is often described as a demonic mutation of KrisiunBehemoth and Immolation. Co-founded by sole original member Inferno (of Behemoth fame), the group comprises long-running guitarist Bart (Damnation, Armagedon), long-time bassist Peter (ex-Lost Soul) and new vocalist Skullripper (Embrional).

The new album "Saint Desecration" was recorded and mixed at Tall Pine Records with Haldor Grundberg (Satanic Audio) at helm and mastered at Audiosiege Studio by Brad Boatright. The cover artwork was painted by Marta Promińska of Hypnagogic PaintingAleksander Ikaniewicz shot new band photos.

1. Death-at-Will
2. Sancta Dei Meretrix
3. Let them Burn…
4. Fall of the Blessed
5. No Salvation
6. Profanation
7. Reigning over the Death
8. Life is Death, Death is Life
9. Inflicting Blasphemy upon the Heavens
10. Beyond the Gates of Burning Ghats

0 Check Out
© 2019-present Agonia Records. All rights reserved.